Magdalena Ganola

Registered on 25/05/2023.
Number of kids
Marital status

Magdalena Ganola

Good day, Madam/Sir. I'm Magdalena Ganola, from the Philippines. My first experience was in Lebanon, I worked there for 5 years as a housemaid from 2006 to 2011. Then, I worked in Singapore as a housemaid/nanny from 2011 to 2015, they had 2 kids aged 7 and 3. And I worked in Saudi Arabia from 2015 to 2017 as a caregiver to an 86 years old woman who was amputated and wheelchair-bound. Then, I came to Abu Dhabi in 2017, I worked with a local family for 3 years until 2020, I took care of a premature baby until she was 3 years old. My recent employer was the local/Lebanese family, I worked for them from 2021 to 2023, I was taking care of a premature baby girl, she was sleeping with me from the time she was in the incubator until she was able to get home. I love cooking, I can follow recipes. I love cooking vegetable salads such as caesars salad, Nicoise salad, greek salad and other healthy foods. I know to do household chores like cleaning the house, ironing, and tidying. I love taking care of children and pets. I am available to start anytime and I prefer to work live out.

City available to work
Abu Dhabi
Desired monthly salary (AED) :
2500-3200 AED
Desired job
Visa status
Available from
Year of experience
More than 5 years
Experience with kids
Newborn (below 1 year old), Toddler (1-3 years), Pre-school kids (4-5 years), Older kids (6+ years)

Magdalena Ganola can help with :

  • Babycare
  • Housecleaning
  • Cooking
  • Petcare

Recommendations that Magdalena Ganola can provide

I can provide a reference, my previous local Emirate family where I worked for 2 years, I finished my contract.