Video presentation

Small bnr

My identity

Number of kids
Marital status

I can help with

  • Babycare Babycare
  • Housecleaning Housecleaning
  • Cooking Cooking

About me

I have a lot of experience in taking care of newborns and toddlers and doing household chores. I worked in the Gulf country for 10 years. In Dubai, I worked for one year and four months as a nanny/maid under maids. cc. I worked with different families because I was deployed to families who needed a nanny. I took care of children from newborns to 5 years old. I worked in Kuwait as a nanny/tutor for 3 years in a home setting. They had 2 kids aged 3 and 4. My responsibility was only for the children, I prepared their breakfast, and their lunch boxes, dropped them off and picked them up at school, and prepared their lunch and dinner. I helped them with their homework and taught them how to read. In Qatar, I worked for 3 years as a nanny, they had 4 kids aged 6, 5, 3 and 2. My job was about the children only. For 4 years, I worked in Saudi Arabia for 4 years as a nanny, they had 3 kids aged 3, 2 and 1. When I joined them, they only had one kid. And later she gave birth twice. I took one year computer secretarial course. I will be available on November 20th.

My details

City available to work
Desired monthly salary (AED) :
2500-3200 AED
Desired job
Live-in, Live-out
Visa status
Tourist visa
Available from
Year of experience
More than 5 years
Experience with kids
Newborn (below 1 year old), Toddler (1-3 years), Pre-school kids (4-5 years), Older kids (6+ years)

Recommendations I can provide

Not mentioned by the nanny