Video presentation

Small bnr

My identity

Nationality
Filipino
Age
44
Number of kids
5
Marital status
married
Religion
Christian

I can help with

  • Babycare Babycare
  • Housecleaning Housecleaning
  • Cooking Cooking

About me

I'm a nanny/housemaid with 8 years of experience. In the Philippines, I joined 2 Filipino families for 4 years in total, first for a year and a few months, looking after 3 kids, 12, 9, and 2 years old, beside doing household chores. Then, for my second family for almost 3 years, I joined as a housemaid, looking after household chores. I used to cook for both of them Filipino food. Then I moved to Saudi Arabia, where I joined a local for 2 years and 3 months, where I looked after 5 kids: 16, 14, 9, 7, and 4. I also used to cook for them Arabic food, and my employer taught me how to bake as well. I was also the tutor of the 2-year-old kid. Then I moved to the UAE, where I joined a French family. I looked after 3 kids who were 16 and a twin aged 14 years old for 2 years. I used to prepare for them light foods for their culture, such as fish, pasta, and chicken. I'm a good nanny and a housemaid as well. I can do daily cleaning tasks and laundry in addition to taking care of your kids. I've been in college as an undergraduate. I prefer to live out. I can join on April 22.

My details

City available to work
Dubai
Desired monthly salary (AED) :
more than 3200 AED
Languages
English
Desired job
Live-out
Visa status
Cancelled
Available from
22/04/2024
Year of experience
2-5 years
Experience with kids
Toddler (1-3 years), Pre-school kids (4-5 years), Older kids (6+ years)

Recommendations I can provide

Not mentioned by the nanny