Video presentation

Small bnr

My identity

Nationality
Filipino
Age
38
Number of kids
1
Marital status
married
Religion
Christian

I can help with

  • Babycare Babycare
  • Housecleaning Housecleaning
  • Petcare Petcare

About me

I'm a nanny/housemaid with 12 years of experience. In Kuwait, I joined a Kuwaiti family for 2 years with 2 kids, where I looked after a year-old newborn baby. Then I came to the UAE, where I joined a Russian family. I looked after a 9-year-old kid for a year. Then I joined a German/Brazilian family for 4 years with a newborn baby. Then I joined a South African family for 2 years, looking after a year-old kid, a dog, and a rabbit. Then I joined British for 2 years, looking after kids aged 3 and 5. Then I joined a British-Pakistani family for around a year, looking after 2 kids aged 7 and 9 and their dog as well. I'm a good nanny and a housemaid as well. I can do daily cleaning tasks and laundry in addition to taking care of your kids. I've been in college as an as an undergraduate. I'm certified as a caregiver, and I also hold a basic life support certificate from Dubai. I'm flexible enough to live in or out, and I can join on May 1.

My details

City available to work
Dubai
Desired monthly salary (AED) :
Negotiable
Languages
English
Desired job
Live-in, Live-out
Visa status
Own Residence or Husband visa
Available from
01/05/2024
Year of experience
More than 5 years
Experience with kids
Newborn (below 1 year old), Toddler (1-3 years), Pre-school kids (4-5 years), Older kids (6+ years)

Recommendations I can provide

I can provide recommendations from the British-Pakistani family.